Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Denise Smith-Barnes, Chairperson
Tel: 561.236.4818
Email Denise
Term Expires: 4/3/2025

Mr. Larry D. Brown, Vice Chair
Cell: 561.601.9517
Tel: 561.655.5007
Email Larry
Term Expires: 11/4/2027

Tanzanika Lillard, Commissioner       
Tel:  561.294.6905
Work: 561.649.6806
Email Tanzanika
Term Expires: 01/04/2025

Christopher Chase, Commissioner
Cell: 203.515.0150
Other: 561-838-5195
Term Expires: 2/5/2025

Yolanda Wilson, Commissioner
Cell: 561.853.7378
Term Expires: 6/8/2025

Malcolm Joy, Commissioner
Cell: 508.423.9800
Term Expires: 2/1/2026

Elaine James, Esq., Board Counsel            
Tel: 561.245.1144  
Fax: 561.244.9580
Email Elaine

What can we help
you with today?

Contact WPBHA